blog · funny · offensive · satire

Who Am I?

Hi Maggots! Since I’m kicking off my satire blog you probably want to know about me and my life.. Who Am I? I live in the USA, born and raised in California. I’m 18 years of age (I’m young I know!) and a person who likes to get people triggered just for my amusement. I recently graduated from high school in June (last 90s kid #CO2017). As a kid and up to now I have always been a huge gamer and still am and also a huge football fanatic (both English football and American). Got you interested in that line? Nice. I’m a huge fanatic of Arsenal F.C. since I was 8 years old. Since I became a fan of them I have always want to go to England and see them one day possibly. I’m also a football (English) jersey collector for my team. My daily life as of right now consist of reading plenty of articles of news settlers and other related stuff. Everyday I will read, eat, video games, workout, etc. I’m just the typical teenager living in the present. I love the fall season (which is coming soon!) and my favorite holiday is Thanksgiving. Anyways.. I have a huge family with plenty of sisters and brothers, I’m the second youngest child in the family and the mediocre. Want to know more about me? Comment and I’ll write more!

Leave a comment